kireiorganic.info

Humor photos for facebook


Wednesday, May 29, 2013.

 

Friday, May 23, 2013.

 

Thursday, May 22, 2013.

 

Friday, May 16, 2013.
An old man in Mississippi is sitting on his front porch watching the sun rise. He sees the neighbor's kid walk by carrying something big under his arm. "Hey boy, whatcha got there?" "Roll of chicken wire." "What you gonna do with that?" ... "Gonna catch some chickens." "You damn fool! You can't catch chickens with chicken wire!" The boy just laughs and keeps walking. That evening at sunset, the boy comes walking by, dragging behind him the chicken wire with about 30 chickens caught in it. The next morning, the old man is out watching the sun rise and he sees the boy walk by carrying something in his hand. "Hey boy, whatcha got there?" "Roll of duct tape." "What you gonna do with that?" "Gonna catch me some ducks." "You damn fool! You can't catch ducks with duct tape!" The boy just laughs and keeps walking.That night around sunset the boy walks by, trailing behind him the unrolled roll of duct tape with about 35 ducks caught in it. The next morning, the old man sees the boy walking by carrying what looks like a long reed with something fuzzy on the end. ''Hey boy, whatcha got there?" "It's a pussy willow." "Wait up kid...I'll get my hat."


Monday, May 13, 2013.

Sunday, May 12, 2013.

 

Saturday, May 11, 2013.

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

 

Monday, May 6, 2013.

 Sunday, May 5, 2013.

 Saturday, May 4, 2013.

 Saturday, May 4, 2013.

 

Thursday, May 2, 2013.


Thursday, May 2, 2013.

 Saturday, April 27, 2013.

 Friday, April 26, 2013.
Geezers in Office. Not in chronological order.

 Wednesday, April 24, 2013.

 Sunday, April 21, 2013. Nothing like reading the funnies on Sunday.

 Sunday, April 21, 2013. God only knows how she got up there.

 Sunday, April 21, 2013

 

 Friday, April 19, 2013 Can't be late for Bingo.


 
Thursday, April 18, 2013
The Queen breaking into laughter as She passes Her husband, the Duke of Edinburgh, standing outside the Buckingham Palace.


 

 Thursday, April 18, 2013

 

 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Apparently this is a common complaint.

 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Dancing With Wolves... and a little smooching.

 Monday, April 15, 2013
The Mountain Man. A true story.

 Sunday, April 14, 2013
Cheech and Chong... Still Smokin'


 
Sunday, April 14, 2013
 

    Saturday, April 13, 2013

 


Saturday, April 13, 2013
I'm reaching out on behalf of an old golf buddy of mine who needs some help! His wife told him to go out and get some of those pills that would help him get an erection. When he came back, he handed her some diet pills. Anyway, he's looking for a place to live. Let me know if you can help.
 

Saturday, April 13, 2013

 


When triplets Audrey O'Donnell and Alan and Eric Lucas were born in 1933 they were so tiny their chances of survival looked slim. Without the the benefit of today's technology, doctors had predicted their mother Doris may have been carrying twins using an ear trumpet. Audrey was born first weighing 5lb, followed by Alan 20 minutes later weighing 3lb and surprise addition Eric came 20 minutes after that at just 2lb. They were wrapped in cotton wool and cooking foil to keep them warm. But against all the odds, the trio have just celebrated their 80th birthdays, surrounded by many of their 35 grandchildren. They are believed to be among the oldest surviving triplets in the country.


 


 



Related News


Kannada film actress ramya family photos
All tollywood actress name list with photo
World famous fashion photographers
Photography monthly magazine uk
Tfl gov uk photocard
Photographs and memories by jason reeves