kireiorganic.info

How to upload photos to website

Закрыть ... [X]

Save photos you take with your device's camera and photos saved on your phone to your Google Photos library.

What is back up & sync?

  • A backup service: Your photos and videos will save to your Google Photos library.
  • Privately stored: Photos and videos backed up from your device are private unless you share them.
  • Syncing: Any changes you make will be mirrored on every synced device. For example, if you edit and save a photo on your phone, it will look the same on .

Turn back up & sync on or off

Before you start, make sure you're signed in. 

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  2. Sign in to your Google Account.
  3. At the top, tap Menu Menu.
  4. Select Settings and thenBack up & sync.
  5. Tap "Back up & sync" on or off.

Things to keep in mind about this setting:

  • Changing backup settings will affect all apps that use Back up & sync, such as Google Drive.
  • If you have Back up & sync on, deleting the Google Photos app from your device will not turn it off. To turn off Back up & sync, follow the instructions above.

Change your back up settings

  • Choose the Google Account to back up photos and videos: Under "Backup account", tap the account name.
  • Change your upload size: Tap Upload size.
  • Back up device folders: Tap Back up device folders and select the folders you want to back up.
  • Back up on mobile data: If you don’t want to wait for Wi-Fi to back up your photos, under "Cellular data back up," tap Photos or Videos. Charges from your service provider may apply if you upload using your mobile network.
  • Back up while roaming: Under "When to back up," tap Roaming.

Check if your photos are backed up

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  2. Sign in to your Google Account.
  3. Tap Photos Photos.
  4. At the top, you'll see if your photos are backed up, or if it's still waiting to back up. 

Costs to back up

If your upload size is set to High quality, you get unlimited free storage. But if it’s set to Original, your backed up photos will count against your Google Photos storage. Learn how to change your upload size.

You get 15 GB of free storage for photos and videos that are stored exactly as you captured them.

.

Related articles

Was this article helpful?

How can we improve it?





ШОКИРУЮЩИЕ НОВОСТИ



Related News


Newport rhode island mansions photos
Gorakhpur railway station photo
Wooden photo frame supplier
Ver foto de cristiano ronaldo
Personalized photo ecards free
Dolly parton photos recent
Diy family photo wall clock
Fountain photo op dress